People and Contacts

 Parish Priest:

Fr. John Salter

 

The Vicarage

 

The Cloisters

 

Wantage

 

OX12 8AQ

 

01235 762214

 

e-mail: ppwantageparish@btinternet.com

 Curate:


Fr. Orazio Camaioni




 01235 771453

 

 e-mail: revdoraziocamaioni@gmail.com

Assistant Priest:


 

 


 Hon Curate:

Fr. Paul Faint

 

e-mail:  thefaints@sky.com

 Church  Warden:

Bob Chaplow

 

01235 768854

 

e-mail:  bob.chaplow@gmail.com

 Church Warden:

Dick Peters

 

01235 769061

 

e-mail:  richard.peters142@gmail.com

 Pastoral Assistant:

 

 Bookings for the Parish Church, Holy Trinity & Parish Hall


      01235

      e-mail:

 Musical Director:

Jon Cox

 

e-mail:  joncox.cox@googlemail.com

 Organist:

John Ridgway

 

e-mail:  ridgwayjohn@sky.com

 Verger:


 Electoral Roll   Officer:


Mothers Union:


 Magazine:

email:  Wantage_magazine@btinternet.com

 Newsletter:

e-mail:  Wantage_newsletter@hotmail.com

Wantage CE School

 

Web site: http://www.wantageceprimary.co.uk/

e-mail: Office.3246@wantage-ce.oxon.sch.uk

Trinity Toddlers:

 

Tower Captain:

Graham Stoter

 

e-mail: g.stoter@btinternet.com

 Ringing Secretary

Peter Rolfe

 

 e-mail: wantagebells@gmail.com

 Webmaster:   

Robert Haine

 

e-mail:  robert_a_haine@compuserve.com

This page last modified: