Holy Trinity War Memorial

The War Memorial at Holy Trinity.

The following are those named on the Memorial and in the Church:

Roll of Honour at Holy Trinity
World War I

Fredrick Collins

Henry Collins

Archibald Early

Edward Haddrell

Richard Hart

William James

Walter Jones

John Pinnell

Albert Edward Robey        Worcestershire Regiment   30 May 1917

Issac James Seymour         Royal Field Artillery           20 December 1915

John Seymour                   3rd Dragoon Guards            8 December 1914

Jesse Stallwood                 Royal Berkshire Regiment   26 Occtober 1914

Frank Ward

Fredrick Ward

Henry White

James White

Frederick Wilkins

George Wilkinson

World War II

Ronald Church

George Ernest Matthews      Royal Artillery            11 March 1943

Cyril John Prior                   Royal Air Force            15 November 1942

Edward George Westall        Royal Air Force            12 June 1943