Wantage Parish

  • Ss Peter & Paul
  • The Vicarage, The Cloisters
  • Wantage
  • Oxon
  • OX12 8AQ

01235 762214
Email Us

People and Contacts

Parish Priest:    Fr. John Salter
                       The Vicarage
                       The Cloisters
                       Wantage
                       OX12 8AQ

                       01235 762214
                   e-mail: ppwantageparish@btinternet.com

 Curate:        Fr. Orazio Camaioni
                    01235 771453
                    e-mail: revdoraziocamaioni@gmail.com

Hon Curate:    Fr. Paul Faint
                      e-mail:  thefaints@sky.com

 Church  Warden:    Bob Chaplow
                             01235 768854
                             e-mail:  bob.chaplow@gmail.com

 Church Warden:    Dick Peters
                             01235 769061
                             e-mail:  richard.peters142@gmail.com

Bookings for the Parish Church, Holy Trinity & Parish Hall:
                             Dick Peters
                             01235 769061
                             e-mail:  richard.peters142@gmail.com

Musical Director:    Jon Cox
                              e-mail:  joncox.cox@googlemail.com

 Organist:        John Ridgway
                       e-mail:  ridgwayjohn@sky.com

 Verger:
   
Tower Captain:    Graham Stoter
                           e-mail: g.stoter@btinternet.com

Ringing Secretary:    Peter Rolfe
                               e-mail: wantagebells@gmail.com

   
Magazine:        email:  Wantage_magazine@btinternet.com

Newsletter:    e-mail:  Wantage_newsletter@hotmail.com


Wantage CE School

                   Web site: http://www.wantagece.org/
                    e-mail: Office.3246@wantage-ce.oxon.sch.uk


Webmaster:       Robert Haine

                         e-mail:  robert_a_haine@compuserve.com